Foto: Martin Kleibl 2023

Right now, we are eagerly anticipating next week when we will all meet and open the lab for this year's workshop.

The participants in Surpriselab 2024 are these:

Arijana Kajfes Sweden

Chrisse Kuisma Karlsson Sweden

Ebba Bohlin Sweden

Juha Menna Finland

Juozas  Laivys Lithuania

Mari Hiiemae Estonia

Nora Tapper Finland

Oscar Guermouche Sweden

Per B Sundeberg Sweden

Siv Bugge Vatne Norway

Terhi Kaakinen Finland

Øystein  Pålsønn Lønvik Norway